You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIRDROP THAT IS GOING ON - MY OPINION

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

What that link webpage crashes. I don’t see any specific directions how to do it the 80% way ? What button do we press exactly? I got bot chatting with me a little bit verifying my email but it is slow and it never sent me an email yet?

Sort:  

Follow all the instructions on the post (the second link) it has snapshots.

as for the email, that is you mobile phone asking to confirm.

Once you go through the steps and get to the option as per the above snapshot, then you don't have to pay anything as you are manually signing to prove it is your account.

Can you copy and paste the text of the instructions, that second link crashes!
@jackmiller
4E803B9D-CC37-484D-ADF6-7AB9F5AD8DC6.png84370F08-E5A9-4B00-8F61-31262C888CCD.png

????

just got my first downvote from someone who obviously didn't read but just flagged, love those types of IDIOTS!

I managed to open the link, and you are right, it took like three attempts to get it opening up and even then it took for ever to open the post up.

So what I did, at the risk of being flagged or called out by cheetah or whoever else is policing this place now, idk. Simply copy pasted the instructions into my post with a waiver and explanation as to why I did that.

if it helps, it is worth the BS that I may end up having to put up with from some for doing it.

Thanks!, screenshots would probably get past the cheetah, but Im not positive.

Their bot is down, the dbase is definitely behind by at least 10 hours (based on the messages that I am receiving now yet they say 10, 13, 14 hours ago" so bear with it.

Looks like they weren't ready for the number of people going for it!

Thanks for the update!

brb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96