So in this trubbled times, I bring you free tokens! :) Sign up for Airdrop in Shipchain.

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

I've been skimming through the whitepaper and the project gives a solid impression.

Screenshot 2018-01-17 at 00.16.03.png

It does really take on a huge industry and do solve real problems they have in shipping logistics.

Screenshot 2018-01-17 at 00.16.20.png

This post in mainly to inform you guys about the free tokens, so it's not going to be a long one where I take on the project in detail, but I do sense that I might share some more detailed info on it later based on the first impression.

Get your free airdrop tokens here. Be sure to follow the instructions.

https://www.shipchain.io/

Take care and hodl!

@deismac

Sort:  

Holy mother of advisors. What's up with these new ICOs? Almost every single one I checked in the past few days have at least a couple of people from top companies. :D For sure I will do more research on this. Thanks for the info!

I just signed up for it. Thank you!

Looks like we need to complete KYC in a few weeks

Yup, let's hope it doesn't pass down straight into the trash bin. One need to reply within 7 days of receiving the mail, or else the airdrop won't happen.

You got a 1.82% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @deismac!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59