You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AirDrop Tuesday – Coin of the Day : Digibyte (DGB) - First 5 to Comment / Upvote Get 30 Coins! (CLOSED)

in #airdrop5 years ago

I just checked the wallet and it still shows the screen I posted above. Should I uninstall it and start again @slobberchops?

Also, for the Swift airdrop, can I use the same wallet or do I have to down load another one for that?

Thanks!

Sort:  

Did you leave it overnight? It should have pulled all the blockchain data locally by now. I haven't sent the coins yet as I want to see valid receive addresses.

The Swift airdrop has its own QT-Wallet. have a look if you are due any tokens first. There's some bot commands detailed in the post.

I downloaded the wallet over 15 hours ago but I closed it and shut down my computer. Does it need to be open to do what it needs to do?

have a look if you are due any tokens first.
Ok. Thanks. Will do!

Yes, it needs to be open / running else it cant synch the blockchain data.

It still didn't work so I installed it and tried again. Progress was still stuck on 0 so I uninstalled and tried the Chrome extension instead.

This is the receive address for that one which will hopefully work!

DDD1Kz3fU4ajYUCU6PneZHT9GjHBjEtW5b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83