Another way to get 50$ in lumen (XLM)

in #airdrop5 years ago

image.png

Get up to 50 bucks in Lumen for free in Coinbase, I just got them ;)
Click here to participate


A bientôt,
@itharagaian

Helping my projects / Tipping :-)

https://drugwars.io/i/itharagaian.net

Sort:  

People from France are not eligible?

Are you kidding me???

Wot? I am in Belgium and had no problem with it.
Why would France be different ???

Actually France is eligible, but I'll have to join a waitlist, if I understand well their TOS:

Note that Customers in many of those countries -- namely the United States, United Kingdom, some countries in the European Union (Belgium, Switzerland, Denmark, Ireland, Germany, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden), Canada, Singapore, Australia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, South Korea, and Taiwan -- will be able to get instantly verified and start earning immediately, as long as they pass our ID verification processes and meet other eligibility criteria.
Customers in all other supported countries may indicate their interest and join the waitlist. Due to popular demand in those markets, please note it may take some time to be able to start earning -- even if you are an eligible customer.

Indeed, I had to wait too, but it comes on time, in less than a week I got 10 sd in XLM and 10 in BAT

And they call themselves : Global, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94