You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can I get Airdrops for FREE?

in #airdrop5 years ago

Hey hey.. Niel.. Morning.. I was just asking. Those air drops, I've tried and there is a lot of small task that is required like joining their telegram, signing up and all those. I joined and usually nothing happens. Just wondering if you have more experience in this to let me know a bit more details about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm doing them on the platform of Bounty0x and i have never been scammed before or anything like that.
But sometimes it takes a lot of time before you actually receive your tokens because they only pay after the ico. So when the ico is a few months far you will have to take that into consideration.

Hi hi Niel.. Thanks alot for the info. Really appreciate it. It has cleared some of my doubts. Keep it up. I followed your Instagram since I know it's your ig.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81