You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (10 minutes) Up to 160$ AIRDROP GUIDE WITH SCREENSHOTS / SIALENY AIRDROP za 10 minut

in #airdrop6 years ago

:DDD please gimme one more u morals keeper :D And also explain me what's not moral on writing a message about potential 40$ reward for a person and already in the 1st comment saying sorry for it being kind of spammy. Also consider a fact that there are no DMs on Steemit. You're pathetic but Im enjoying it :D

Sort:  

If you don't understand what's not moral about it, explaining it wouldn't make a difference. Let it go.

You're right on this one...spent too much time with a self upvoting hero like u :D I'm just wondering if all these flags I keep getting are still from the felipejoys, the moral fighter ...or are those actually from the felipejoys, the little bitch flagging just cuz he's mad haha :D

Just to sum it up, I've helped 4 people to get 40$ airdrop, gave out zero flags. You've invaded my comment section like a little bitch u are, gave me 5 flags (can't wait for the 6th one) and one self upvote :D Also, you feel you have a moral ground here haha :D If you had one, you'd use your voting power to vote for others. But rather than that, you keep wasting it flaggin me cuz you're angry little bitch behind the computer haha :D Or voting for yourself.. All my steemit actions are clean as baby's ass, there's nothing to flag me for and you know it :) Now get the fuck out of here to write ur boring posts (about Steem vs SBD :DD thousand times repeated topic) and upvote them with payed bots or self upvotes :D

You wouldn't know.

:DDD One more question :D why would you flag a nice translation for a person who doens't speak english? Took me 10 extra minutes to do it for him only, he saw my post in our local #cesky tag and I didn't even message him. It's absolutely none of your business you weasel, I've written this post, he read it and asked for a translation. So now you're flagging really just random? :D God how stupid and disgusting can people get, especially when they believe they're doing a right thing haha. Which I actually doubt you think now, you just can't stop cuz u have no other way :D As your creativity is on zero. Btw I've also commented on people's posts sometimes as a part of my comment. But there wasnt anything to comment on your post as it was BORING! :D And you know ur posts are ;)

It's not random.

So why did you flag it then :D I'm really reallly curious on this one :D

I've already answered this.

Listen, I'm sure you have a lot of free time on your hands, but I don't, so I'll stop replying to you. Nothing personal.

Dude but even if you find not moral that I went and posted comment to other people's posts. This one was straight up that the guy came to my post and asked for help. Like million other posts on steemit talking about this airdrop. Do you flag all of them? :D

Boy I'm lost in how ur mind works, if u have any. And yepp, I have quite a lot of free time :) Cuz I've put myself in such position :) Now go and feel proud of your busy life haha :D

:DD love nothing personal ending, u r a legend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87