UUnit | Next generation of digital gold

in #airdrop5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/neopch-uunit-next-generation-of-digital-gold-snd3w6hf-1546990396324.jpg

UUnit is a unique project aiming to create the next digital gold by building a distributed community for a new cryptocurrency. Unlike all the previous digital currencies, UUnits are distributed for free to grow the community and create value. As UUnits are free there is no risk to lose money, and only a name and email is required to join. However, the amount of UUnits distributed goes down for each new community member, so the earliest adopters have the highest potential reward.

Here is my invite link: https://uunit.io/invite/mL4AC5aHlov69vF2

Let me know after you have registered at uunit.io, as my invite link will expire and I need to verify you in the system. Also let's make it clever. When I got my 4 referrals I will pass you to my next referral etc.

Got it? so if you can't register under my link then just left a comment and I will give you another link :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sounds like I need to look at this thanks 🙏 man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely 🤗 For me it looks I have scanned founder on Twitter and Linkedin and also we have followed each other so it looks legit ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess time will tell 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok bro I’m signed up with your link

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you BRO! 😎🙏 Approved! 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

😎👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @neopch!

You just got a 18.85% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for sharing, upvoted you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITF, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Thanks ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05