Earn Bitcoin from completing small tasks on Earn.com

in #airdrop6 years ago

ieaeea.png

What is earn.com?

Earn.com is a website where you are paid $1 in bitcoin (at the current bitcoin price) for doing small tasks. I signed up for the airdrop section, because I like participating in airdrops. So far I've only received really cool tasks. For example I got a task recently where I had to pay $5 for a service to sign up for it for one month, but then I got refunded $10 plus I got $2 just for the task which was to sign up. So in total I made $7 on that task, even though most of the tasks that I get tend to range fro, $1-$2, so you will have lucky days.

What is the catch?

For one you are going to need the following:

  • Work or university email address. (You can change your email address once you are signed up as far as I know.)
  • A linkedin profile.

Going forward

If ever there was an easy way to make money, then earn.com was it. Now earn.com is not going to make
you thousands. But I'll give you an idea of how much I've made so far after using it for about a month.
I've made this much:
Screen Shot 2018-09-20 at 22.49.37.png
In a month I made around $18 and this was my first month trying it. Just to be clear I wouldn't spend time if I wasn't super sure that they actually pay you, so on Friday I withdrew my funds and sent it to an exchange in my country. Within a few hours I had some fiat in my bank account.
Here is the transaction if you would like to confirm the facts:

You can view the destination address that I sent the bitcoin to here:
https://blockchair.com/bitcoin/address/34GeN9AaQgvuJ2sm5xZ73kdrMX5arMx9wu

Sign up here if you would like to try it out:

https://earn.com/timogoosen/referral/?a=j7jomafpxjn24d3k

Sort:  

Nice content. Follow me, Check my blog Upvote and Comment. And I'll do the same. Thanks.

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Are you human? What kind of stuff do you write about?

You got a 41.45% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Thanks for sharing, upvoted you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITF, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88