Sort:  

Showing me a picture of a fictitious astronaut in a jump suit does not constitute a proof that the Earth is round. I understand, though, that your sources of information about the Earth and God are the Bible and Star Trek.

When I specifically asked you for a book that proves that the Earth is round, you referred me to a picture from Star Trek. You are right. In science fiction the Earth is predominantly depicted as being round.

My sources - as yours - are also rooted in mythology and folklore. None of us has been able to prove that their view is more valid.

You have said that extraordinary claims require extraordinary proofs. I don't know what 'extraordinary' means for you, but our discussion has been inconclusive.

I don't think I will continue to follow your articles, or comment on them. They appear to me to be very repetitive, as your only view God from Christian perspective. I used to write plenty of articles about Christianity in my other blog - while comparing the work of Jesus to work of other New Age gurus like Andrew Cohen, A. J. Miller and Sri Kumare (Vikram Gandhi).

I do not want to write about Christianity exclusively, and you appear to be rather close-minded, simply ignoring in my inputs whatever doesn't suit you.

Are you really this daft?! Go play somewhere else. Adults are busy here. Bye now!

I didn't know that Star Trek characters were your role models of adulthood. Do fuck off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74