BOUNTY PROGRAM LIVE !!!

in #airdrop5 years ago

Hello! Friends,

It's another time to share some goodies with friends here!

There are a lot of projects I will be releasing on my page and I hope friends, colleagues, and loved ones will follow.

22.PNG

Some blogging platforms are dropping the moral of users to write following the reward but I know for sure if you have other means or let me say other platforms that bring reward to you, use them and make some money for yourself. PAL has been doing great to support steemit interface....

On a lighter note, there is a bounty program with a little task that will be released from time to time on my page and I encourage you to be alert.

Firstly, Hydro Blockchain has been releasing so many projects and developer are building dapps on the chain.

Please Join me On this Platform and Get some Rewards. Follow This Process:

  1. Register On This H2ox Platform Here

  2. Open Waves Wallet Here Remember To save your wallet seed

  3. Confirm Your Registration With screenshot couple with your waves wallet address and earn some triple token.

This is the beginning of bounty package. Enjoy and follow for more!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04