You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters.

in #airdrop6 years ago

I signed up with your referral. When your 5 invites are used up people can use mine https://initiativeq.com/invite/BWhl9s6Sm

Sort:  

thank you, friend, yeah I hope people will join to your link too!!
sorry for the delay by the way i added you to my steemauto too!

Thanks, steemauto is good. Now we just need steem to go on a bull run :)

we need it so much ohh yeah it will come it will come
thanks again bro

We need it so much
Ohh yeah it will come it will
Come thanks again bro

                 - headcorner


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

wtf is that bot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04