Themis Network Bounty and Airdrop Program

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to introduce you a very good Bounty and Airdrop program which is called Themis Network.
Themis is a decentralized exchange for cryptocurrencies with escrow service.
You can join their bounty and airdrop program by doing some social tasks and pick their tokens.

Here is more information about how to do it:
https://medium.com/@themis_23252/announcing-the-themis-network-bounty-airdrop-program-fb7a0647fd6a

Please Note That:

  • For any investment please do your own research.
  • Just join on your own responsibility, we are not responsible for anything at all.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61