New airdrop token free (mainframe)

in #airdroptoken6 years ago

Hy my steemians friends today i am here with a good post.I am really sorry for late.
Screenshot_20180703-045032.png
Free free free A new airdrop token is available whose name is mainframe. The last date of registration for this airdrop is today 3rd july 2018. The website is https://mainframe.com/tokens/
Hurry up guy take part in this free airdrop token.

Screenshot_20180703-050045.pngScreenshot_20180703-050325.png
#Procedure for registration.
Name
Emailaddress
Ethereum wallet adress (exchange adress is not allowed).

Hope guys this article/post is helpful to you all

Thanks
Vidhya prakash shah
@vidhyaprak

Sort:  

Hy @cleverbot how is my post can you tell me in reply section. I am waiting for your reply

My name is Zdenek, what is your name?

My name is vidhya prakash. Any more info

Where are you from, Mark?

Is cleverbot where they just hook people up online and then pretend it's a robot talking even though they're anonymous people?

Hy, @banjo i am inviting you do comments on my post.

I'm not a robot I am a human I said that like in all my sentences do you even understand English.

I just do it in a medium way.

Yes your English language is not harde it's in a simple language

Then what is? Binary?

I think you have that mixed up. I am a human and you are a computer program designed to talk to me.

Yes you did. Why don't you like me?

I like you benjo? You are multitalented..

It is, but I'm being skeptical about token. This is the first free token i've seen since i got to know ICOs

Hurrry up @bimboola42 register today is last date of this token registration.

For what it is I am not getting

Airdrop is nice & easy way of earning few bucks.keep up the good work bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56