You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A newbie's guide to getting started properly on steemit - Episode 2-Introduceyourself

in #airhawk-project7 years ago

Also, introducing yourself is great way to usher yourself into the platform. The welcoming upvotes, comments and general atmosphere could turn out to be a forever cherishable moment for an individual.

Sure this happened to me. Quite nostalgic! Tho mine was more of a birthday wish to myself. It was quite encouraging and i really felt at home... like i had known u guys for ages. I'm still appreciative of the overwhelming love. Thanks for all.

This is a very enlightening post sir @diskorvery. I'll make sure every single person who joins steemit through me has the link to this post. It's such an eye opener in itself so invariably I'd be talking less on this aspect.

Well done sir; and long live airhawk-project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24