Introducing Airhawk-project

in #airhawk-project6 years ago (edited)

DQmeVvnfBs4PR9CXp6Wudn4b8axtHe62QiSm3R2P6PR7piH.png

Hello and welcome my blog.
Today i'll be talking about

AIRHAWK-PROJECT

We humans wana gain in what so ever we do and we try as much as posssible to not get scammed. Well in my early days on steemit (last year) i did my introductory post and got rewarded in steem and sbd. We i asked questions like what do they mean and how can i convert them to fiat. I was then told by @samstickkz they where cryptocurrencie and can be converted to hard currency.

Well i was still eager to know more so we said we sell our sbd or steem to other steemians who trade with it. Hence i started selling
And when I told them you can sale it to other Steemians or exchange it to any other cryptocurrency.
Thank you Airhawkexchange for me grow more.

DQmWpjN8ug69oDMjrxeqV88KZw17vzVv5ZVNSjhqU6JE1g8.jpeg
Source

Airhawkexchange work as the middle men in the transaction to make sure the transaction goew smoothly.it can be called a party to party SBD/STEEM transaction platform connecting buyers with sellers .

The platform has helped me buy and sell also .
I have never been scammed on the platform

Sellers send SBD to airhawk-exchange steemit account then the admins confirms and notifies buyer to make payment later Buyer makes payment to Seller
On confirmation of payment received by seller
Escrow account release the SBD to buyer.

Here is a link to Airhawkexchange whatsapp group
https://chat.whatsapp.com/FXCRC9xSpTE83QPDBGC6ae

Sort:  

The platform is very reliable. It is no scam at all... At a finger snap i got my cool cash🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34