Wow Steemians!!! Am now in the world of steemit- My Introduction post

in #airhawk-project6 years ago (edited)

With joy in my heart after waiting for 22 hrs of approval of my account and i was thinking if it going to be approve
but now BOOMED is approved feeling happy because am in.tenor.gif

image source

Hello steemians my name is Uzoma Austin from imo state, but lives in lagos Nigeria. Am a graduate of computer engineering and i wish to bring my profession into steemit and in my own little way bring the world even more closer with my experience on networking, graphic design and also music.nrwe.jpg

Is indeed a great place to be in to share my wealth of experience in my field, through writing with other great mind here, i hope to get involved in no distance time with the help of all of you, because i know with your assistance me as a new steemian can archive that goal we all aim for.

I love reading a lot, music, football, travelling...not forgeting use of computer

go.jpg

It still beat my imagination of the idea steemit have put together in order to actualize this great feat in bringing the world together in this fashion, is indeed a wonderful platform for people to bring their ideas in writing and other skills to make the world better.

Rotating_earth_(large).gif

image source

My profound gratitude goes to @airhawk-project for immerse enlightenment on this mission which makes life more easier as a new steemit member, if not i would have been wondering like Cinderella.
Not forgetting my friend @enolife that introduce me into steemit am very greatfull for the help and contribution.

DQmSRHsmxCzGaHbqhbfPXRX62KacapVCVGkJQYUafdGsjVp.jpg

image source

And to all the steemit member and the founder steemit founder @ned and @dan for this great platform i say thank you and happy new year

happy-new-year-Gif-for-Whatsapp-1.gif

image source

Thank you so much for your time....tenor (1).gif

image source

Sort:  

Haha! very cool, welcome

Thanks much

Omg!, I can't believe a minnow like you can make this such an interesting post.full of gif and nice pictures. You're welcome brother, with time you will really enjoy being here with us.
Keep Steeming

Congratulations @notion360, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55