You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I LOST MY FIRST SBD(4.367) AS A NEWBIE

in #airhawk-project6 years ago

Wow! This is serious and I had to read again with sympathy in my heart! @alfred1 this denotes that I need to be careful in whatever I do. To some its just a post but to me its more than a steemit post. You've actually given us an eye opener to being cautious as its said that "experience is the great teacher". Am sincerely sorry about what the SBD loss might have cost you but believe that the best is coming your way this week and beyond. See it as lesson and you shall never experience such anymore. Thumbs up bro for sharing this experience2018 for us all to tap into, learn and be careful. #gbayi.🏇🏇🏇

Sort:  

Thanks @oduwole. I really appreciate. Let's continue to Steemit together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49