Drawing My OC | Airi-Chan

in #airichan6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians! How are you?
Introduce, she's name Airi-Chan
I have draw this 1 month ago... Because my friend asking me for draw this, a muslimah girl. I hope u like this art ^-^

Application:
Adobe Photoshop


Visit my deviantart account for look more other arts from me...
https://rezae01.deviantart.com/

Please support me through UPVOTE, FOLLOW or REESTEEM
Thank u so much...

Sort:  

Congratulations @rezae01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70