In Flight To San Francisco Again!

in #airplanes6 years ago

Took off one hour earlier than usual from FT. Lauderdale Friday morning. Which means I had to get up at 4a.m. I am not a morning person and those "ride" companies always have a hard time finding the house!
Drives me crazy!

It was a busy morning but kids are out of school and travel is beginning for the Summer. I almost didn't get on the flight! But somehow I ended up with a window seat! Perfect for pictures and sleeping.. I settled in for takeoff! It's a little bumpy, but enjoy!


Cloudy but warm and it started to rain. Not yet light but even through the rain you could see the beach etc.

Arrived early in San Francisco. Remember all of the colorful murals and houses etc. throughout the city, we'll take a look at these photos and tell me, San Francisco is even colorful from 30,000 feet in the sky!!
IMG_0223.jpg
Copyright 2018 Kim P.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48