SHEIKH KHAN part 1 :A Fool With Long Beard

in #ajay7 years ago (edited)

SheikhKhan Was not much educated but he had a hobby of reading books. One day, Sheikhkhan was reading a passage in a book. Suddenly, he read in the book that the people, who have long beard, are dullard and blockheads.
As soon as he read that passage, his hand went on his own beard and he thought, "Because of the reason that I have a long beard, that's why the people think me a fool. "
As soon as that thought came into his mind, he started searching a pair of scissors in the house but he could not find it. Suddenly, he discovered a lamp. He immediately picked up the lamp and thought, "Upto where my hand goes, I will burn my beard and the rest I will get shaved by the barber".
Sheikhji started burning his beard. When he felt heat on his face and chest,he started shouting and crying due to burn-pain and rushed hurriedly towards the water and when, finally everything was fine, he thought, "How true it was written that the people with long beard are dullard and block-headed. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73