24 Single an un married story ...

in #ajaykumar45 years ago

24, SINGLE, & UNMARRIED

Yes, I have been thinking about writing it for a long time, but didn't.

Here are a few questions that have been bothering me -

What is the relationship between age and marriage?
Is it necessary to get married if you have entered your twenties?
Why are parents scared or so concerned about the society?
What will 'people think'? Is it something to be worried of?
Is it necessary to have a husband before you have a career?
Is it necessary to get married before you turn 30?
Are parents trying to get rid of us by marrying us to unknown strangers without our wishes?
Is it bad to have dreams and ambitions?
Is it bad if you vision yourself alone fulfilling them?

These are a few questions that have been bothering me, since the day I've entered my twenties.
I am never really able to celebrate my birthday properly because I am scared, if I get any more old, my family will tell me to get married!!

I don't think it's necessary to get married if you are not ready physically, emotionally and mentally.

What are your views about age, maturity and marriage?

Would love to hear out all the single ladies and men out there.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63