Happy woman’s day

in #ajaykumar45 years ago

Today I want to say few things which is in my heart since long

Today I want to express my gratitude toward the women give birth

Today I want to bow myself in front of everyone busy in taking care of their family forgetting their own identity and are happy to be unrecognized

Today is the day to make them feel a bit different for all the sacrifices they given to bring the male society in power

Today is the day to salute the women who equally support her family and Nation by cultivating crop to astronaut

Today is the day to pay a tribute to all the ironic ladies who ruled the nation to the heart like raziya sultan Rani laxmibai Indra Gandhi to susmita sen ashwariya Rai

Today is the day, to ask everyone to stop talking about empowerment as it's insult to those iconic personality just give space

Just give #33%reservation and feel the India once again with the slogan of golden bird

It's not we can not go beyond

It's just we want you all to give space and earn respect

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71