Sort:  

Think of it like a market survey. Most people don't know much about anime. So we ask them what they need to know and what they want from anime. If people like good horror without jump scares, we give them that. If they like realistic detective stories, we give them that. If there is anything people like from Hollywood movies or TV, there is probably an anime that does just that but much better.

Then we can hold contests like: write about your favorite detective anime. Write about 2 villains that make Hannibal Lecter look mundane. Why anime does explosions better than Michael Bay. Write about anime that was ripped off by your favorite Hollywood movie etc.

...omg (instantly knew two anime villains who make Hannibal Lector look mundane and suddenly feels incredibly obsessed with manga)

If you try hard enough, you might be able to find twenty.

So strange that I don't think a jump from two to twenty is difficult. However, I also have the perseverance of a main anime heroine when it comes to altruistic tasks. Halfway though, I'll realize how difficult it was all along, then have a mid-series self-evaluation of my life goals, but raise myself up again with encouragement from my friends in the community to finally achieve my dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85