Sort:  

She's beautiful - I just hope you are not feeding her commercial dogfood.

Welcome to steemit and I hope you make many good friends while you are here.

I suggest you make a few posts about your interests, so that you can start to gather like-minded people around you - I presume the name you are using does not suggest your main interest?
:)

A few hints - use the example below for applying it to your subject of interest:

Let us say you make a post about aniseed rusks. Don't just throw in a link to a recipe site. Pictures and videos are nice, but include the actual recipe. Where, for instance you are using a certain kind of flour, just give its generic description - no point on specifying a brand name, since people who read your posts live in countries all over the world.

Take care to thank all who reply - apart from bots and spammers (you'll wise up to them fairly quickly). If someone made a friendly and 'real' remark, upvote them, even if your upvote is exhausted and worth nothing. The intention is indicated and that is important when wanting to make friends.

PS: The best way to survive steemit is by having a healthy sense of humour.

Don't expect to become a millionaire, but as you grow your circle of friends, you will also be rewarded with some money every month.

Thank you so much for your insight. I really appreciate it and i changed my display name already 😁😁😁

Ooops. I think im wrong. I still dont know how to change my username. Only the display name

You cannot change your name, just treat any comments (like mine) with a humorous retort:

sharkbait? Yeah sure, if you are a shark, come try me, I'll pull out all your teeth (hmm, do sharks teeth come out or are they built into the jaw? I don't know)
:)

@sharkbaitooaha, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57