Hey Steemians!

in #albay7 years ago (edited)

I'm Titan from Albay, Philippines.
I just wanted to share especially to dog lovers everywhere! A beautiful picture of Molly (my Siberian husky) with the majestic Mt. Mayon.

molly.jpg

Marhay na aldaw/banggi saindo gabos! :)

Sort:  

Aww, that is a beautiful photo of your lovely dog :)

Thank you dodders007 :)

Hi there @Itsmetitan :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

nice to meet you too :)

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Itsmetitan,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @happymoneyman, he boosted his post value to $23.00 , which was $5.05 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Itsmetitan !

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @minnowhelp.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hi Titan! That's a beautiful picture of the Mayon Volcano.

Nice to meet you @itsmetitan , hope you are happy and comfortable here, this is a new home for blogger lovers and the best platform, good intro I have two thumbs up for your intro, do not forget visit my wall for more information about steemit @agussalim

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Itsmetitan !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Thank you! cheers!

Welcome to Steemit @itsmetitan!. Really nice picture!. Nice to meet you!

Thank you & nice to meet you too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68