You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making an album.

in #album6 years ago (edited)

I found this website you might want to look into https://soundbetter.com/s/producers

Edit: I also talked to some rock producer, this is what he said:

"My advice would be, to KISS. Keep it Simple. Start small. See how people react. Begin a following. Start pushing content.
If she already has a following of "hippie"/fold people, I would suggest asking them, "what do you suggest I do next?"
Perhaps a recording of an ep of 5 - 6 songs"

He also provided me with an email you could contact him through if you want to talk more about your options. I personally don't know him or how much he could help you, but it's a start.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your input @igster!
Great tips, and I will definetly check out the website! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50