7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #5 Street Bangerz Vol.3

in #albumchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Yeah! Day 5 already here in this #albumchallenge which was initiated by @tkappa. What a great challenge man, thanks dude for this opportunity. This is a throwback challenge as far as I'm concerned and one that I've been enjoying so much. So many beautiful memories from my teen years have reached the surface of my mind. Okay folks, enough philosophy for today, let's cut to the chase now!

This time I present you Gramatik with Street Bangerz Vol. 3. This guy is such a brilliant, talented artist. He synthesizes music from another world, creating astonishingly beautiful melodies and catchy rhythms that can cheer up your mood at any given time. Heavenly instrumentals combined with some super hot beatz (that's not a punchline for those of you who might get this).

This guy has been producing music like a maniac. I had a hard time deciding which album to pick, however Street Bangerz Vol. 3 is without a doubt one of my favourites. I take pride in the fact that I've been banging this guy's music ever since he was not famous at all! I remember clicking on these songs of his that I provided below only to find out they barely had 2k views. I was like ''what the hell man! This guy deserves a lot more recognition.

BUSTEDG03CD.jpeg

Image Source:shopify.undergroundhiphop.com

I was right, there he goes now. Yeah, those Bangerz are still in my playlist. Enjoy:

SPOILER ALERT

IN THIS WHOLE WORLD

ON THE RUN

I hope you enjoyed those Street Bangerz! Oh, we got RULES:

  • You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.

  • One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.

  • The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.

  • No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!

  • Use #albumchallenge as a tag.

  • Last but not least, nominate a different steemian each day!

I nominate @dedicatedguy to take part in this challenge! I don't know if he likes challenges, I'd love to know more about his music taste though! Let's see!

See you around!

@lordneroo

Sort:  

ποποπο... τι πρωινό ξύπνημα είναι αυτό!!!!! :)
Καλημέρα..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67