You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7-Day Music Challenge: MAYTE - The Rhythm of your Heart - Music Video

Oh Man whatta classy choice , such an awesome song with meaningful lyrics and superb flawless composition. The Chorus is giving the goosebumps to me,

Shine like the sun, dance like the rain
Sing like an angel, know no shame
Try 2 stay happy on the darkest day
The rhythm of your heart is saying "Keep on!

Thanks lot @surfyogi

Sort:  

I have dreams about this song, in the day and when I sleep.
Can't get it out of my head ;-)

It is a psychological phenomenon that man likes to listen the song he loves the most. Same goes with me and this song is gonna hit the most favorite line of my songs' choice. Thanks for this awesome choice Surfy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83