# From my experience, I talked about Queen Victoria

in #alexandrina6 years ago

Something about the experience of Queen Victoria

i live in Bangladesh.

images-5.jpg
source

I went from Bangladesh to India to Queen Victoria in Kolkata.
I reached Kolkata, Howrah Bridge, Kolkata Railway Station.
Still, I took a bath in the Ganges river under the Howrah bridge.

Then I went to a restaurant and drank.
From the Howrah Bridge to Queen Victoria, I traveled again to board the bus.
Everyone needs to cut a ticket to enter Queen Victoria.
Tickets for foreigners are worth Rs 500, rupees/ And Rs 30, for the Indian rupee.

In our bag and we were checked then we entered inside. Inside, a large group of people fell in sight. I was just surprised, then I took out my phone and took a picture.

20180626_150314.jpg

A huge statue of Queen Victoria was seen in the inside. Inside the Queen Victoria, only the mass of history is full.
From there I learned a lot.

Born 24 May 1819

Kensington Palace, London.

On 1 May 1876, she adopted the additional title of Empress of India. ... Victoria married her first cousin Prince Albert of Saxe-Coburg and Gotha in 1840
Queen Victoria had nine children – four boys and five girls born between 1840 and 1857 – with her husband, Prince Albert.

CP9J1T-6465788.jpg
source

Full name

Alexandrina Victoria

If this post is wrong to write something, please forgive me

would you like to add some points?

tben commentand also

Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73