Mind of Smoothie 02: Talking Micro Machines!

in #aliens4 years ago (edited)


Welcome back to the Mind of Smoothie podcast! Today we are taking it back, and bringing it forward again, as we talk about Micro Machines. Micro Machines were one of my favorite toy lines growing up and with the recent announcement that in the fall Micro Machines are coming back, I just had to do a podcast about it!

In this episode I share some of my memories with Micro Machines, I give a little bit of history, and talk about what the future holds for the the brand as it sees a third revival.

I had a lot of fun doing the research for this episode and I hope you can enjoy it just the same. So sit back and enjoy the show!

Talk to you soon!

Follow Me:

Twitter: @inc_smoothie

Facebook: Inc_Smoothie Entertainment

Instagram: @inc_smoothie or @mind_of_smoothie

YouTube: INC_Smoothie Entertainment

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://incsmoothieentertainment.com/mind-of-smoothie-02-talking-micro-machines/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56