Area 51 Aftermath: Aliens made me put out this song!

in #aliens5 years ago

Song: Let me be your friend
Artist: Tntdabomb

This song is basically inspired by the Area 51 raid and the general vibe i'm going for is chill and trippy. My genre is "hiphop", but I'm focusing more on the alternative/lofi/bedroompop/sadboi/stoner demographics. The reason is because the subgenres allow me to play around and experiment with my sound. Most of my songs do involve getting high and having a good time, but I actually use it for medicinal purposes to help with my insomnia, anxiety, and depression. Other than that, I also smoke for creative inspiration when I'm writing my songs or try to make something weird lol. I'm posting this because I just recently found out about tunes, so I decided to try this out. I'm also on Spotify (average about 5k-10k monthly listeners, not to brag lol), but my overall social media presence isn't really that big. Anyhoo, I hope this video wasn't too bad and hope yall enjoy it.

Ps: This song came out before 9/20 and actually got on Spotify around 9/21. #theycantstopallofus

*ufo wooshing

Sort:  

Like it TNT
Respect

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been promoted with @minnowbooster.
5% of the purchase will be burned and 5% sent to the @steem.dao fund as part of our ethical promotion initiative.
For further information please check this post.

Congratulations @tntdabomb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62