To offset the shakes, and the boogeyman

in #aliens6 years ago

Hello friends!
How is everyone? Hoping all right, hugs. It has been a funky week. But a good one, I worked a few long days, texted my baby, and caught up with friends. I also went outside of my comfort zone food wise, that was fun. And I had rum raisin ice cream for the first time. Luna likes it;) Yep 1. itemitalicI referred to myself in the third person. And decided on my reading list for the summer and beyond, Sherlock Holmes and a few romcom books. Along with science fiction and what my baby gives me to read. Work will keep me busy, along with Creature Feature Wednesday’s and Sci-FI Friday’s. Trying to write this out and my nerves are everywhere. My heart tries to make it better, but I usually leave the room to lay down. Thank you @freekmarketkev for letting me lay in bed for ten minutes, and then I get up and curl up with you on the couch. My awesome boyfriend who has seen me at my worst. Yep, gush fest over an awesome human. This went into making my baby feel good about himself. And I don’t mind. Goodnight everyone. Maybe another post later if I can’t sleep. Hugs and love,
-me

Sort:  

Aw shucks 😊

💞💋 my baby love:):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67