hello are you want free tokens

in #all5 years ago

Adsız.jpg

About KICKICO
What is the KICKICO platform and what is it for?
What is the goal of getting listed at KICKICO? What particular services does KICKICO provide? What benefits does a project obtain by being listed?
KickToken & Kickonomy
What is KickToken support and KICKONOMY?
When will KickToken wallet be available?
What gas limit is required to transfer KICK?
How to add KICK to MEW?
What is KC used for?
What are you KICK price predictions?
Where and how can I purchase KickTokens? What exchanges is KickToken traded on?
How are you planning to increase KICK liquidity, adoption, demand and price?
What is KICKONOMY? How does it function?
What is KickToken and what is it used for?
Why should I hold KICK?
What is the monthly token emission?
When and how do I get monthly token emission?
Who is getting the token emission?
Will I receive a bonus on KICK, purchased on the exchanges?
I haven’t received monthly token emission.

Create campaign
How do I create a campaign on the platform?
What is required to create a campaign at KICKICO? What documents, agreements, licenses and other documents are necessary?
Conditions and Requisites to launch at KICKICO:
Do I have to pass KYC to draft a campaign at KICKICO?
What types of campaigns can I create at KICKICO?
Do you offer campaign page whitelabeling?
What requirements and guidelines must a campaign follow to be launched at KICKICO?
How long does campaign moderation take at KICKICO? Is there any sort of vetting process done?
How do I check my campaign’s status? Where is it visible?
Is there a widget to place onto my own hosted site?
What types of tokens can be issued and offered at KICKICO?
How streamlined is the token registration process? Does Kick ICO help issue the actual tokens? Is it possible to launch a campaign that would issue tokens other than ERC-20? (Waves, Cardano, Universa, etc.)
How long does a campaign go?
What is the purpose of launching a campaign?
Do you have an investor pool at KICKICO?
In case I need tokensale launch/promotion services, what regions and markets do you support?
Can a whitelist be collected on the platform?
Do you indicate whether a project raises funds exclusively at KICKICO or globally? If an ICO runs by itself how is it added to KICKICO also?
In case the funding goal is not reaching, what is the refund protocol?

Back campaign
Why do backers support campaigns?
Do I have to pass KYC to be allowed to support campaigns?
How do I deposit my cryptocurrencies on the platform?
How do I support campaigns on the platform?
What payment options are available on KICKICO? What is the difference between ETH and KICK contributions?
I’ve backed a project on the platform but cannot see the transaction in my KICKICO user profile.
I have occasionally sent KICK to ETH address of a campaign. Will I receive its tokens?
I’ve participated in different campaigns on the platform. Where can I find my tokens? How can I withdraw them?
In case the funding goal is not reaching, what is the refund protocol?

Rating
How does my campaign get to the Rating?
What are the requirements for a campaign to get to the Rating?
How does a campaign get launched from the rating?
Is it possible to launch at KICKICO avoiding the standard campaign creation and launch procedure?
How do I take part in the Community Choice Rating process?
Legal
Do you provide assistance with legal services?
Who is in charge of the funds being collected during the campaign?
What is KYC and what is it for?
General questions
What is KICKICO's greatest success?
What are the fundraising campaign success stories held at KICKICO?
Advertising on the platform
What are your plans for the platform marketing?
Will any improvements be made to the KICKICO platform design and UX?
What is your main difference from other cryptocurrency fundraising platforms? Are you better than Waves, NEM, Comsa or any other infrastructure solutions?
What will happen to the platform after the ICO hype goes down?
Is KICKICO planning to expand on new markets?
Why do I need to register?
I haven’t received a confirmation email!
Why do I need to specify an ETH wallet?
What is ICO and pre-ICO?
What is a crowdinvesting campaign?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71