crisis in steemit

in #all5 years ago

descarga (6).jpgI have read that the platform is going through certain negative processes but from my perspective I think the situation will improve faster than you think.

The truth is that I do not really know the situation, but I imagine all the users who made steemit their only source of income the panic that must be happening.

How this will affect the long-term prospects of the company is still uncertain, I can only assure you that, from my positive perspective, I will continue to bet and I will stand firm. I see an excellent opportunity in this transitory void which will begin to happen.

according to the founder. has agreed that the focus should be on short-term technical changes, but good just have to wait and do a deep follow-up to see what happens.

@sebasgoya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72