Steemfollower, What I know.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #all7 years ago

After someone mentioned "Steemfollower" I decided to do some research.
Steemfollower is a service to gain followers and upvots, by following and upvoting.
I have a ref if you want to see it, but heres what I found:
Refferal earnings: Earn by reffering.
Upvote: Upvote via this site and in 7 days, you gain upvotes.
Follow: Follow=Follow. Basic as that.
Heres my ref, https://steemfollower.com/?r=5012
I dont know much more bout this site, but it works!
I put this in all because im not sure what to tag this.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23