You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST Week 1 - People - Koh Mook.

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

I love your entry!! I really do. But this week's contest is already officially closed. I already declared the winners earlier today, as I am on travel.

I already upvoted this post and will reblog later. I'm sorry, it's all I can do for now. Hope to see you in the next round.

Thank you for participating.

Sort:  

That's ok @gingbabida i read about your contest through my good friend Denise who mention your competition in the @marketfriday post but nice of you to upvote and re-steem my post anyway and i will look out for your next theme. Take care have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89