UPDATE: All About Sunset Contest - Week 2 - Trees

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

There are quiet few entries for this week's #AllAboutSunset Contest. And here they are:

Sunset Over the Lake by @bigsambucca

All is Beautiful At the End by @sweetcha

The Colors of Sunset by @summer14

Fading Slowly by @jysui

El Nido Sunset: Silhouettes by @avon.grace

They are stunning, as always. Please check out their entries to show support.

And everyone is welcome to participate. You can check the rules of the contest here.

Which entry is your favorite? Please comment below.

Lastly, share your sunset picture with trees and submit it to the above link, because it might be my favorite!

Thank you for reading,

Ging

Sort:  

sunset over the lake by @bigsambucca is amazing the colours are unique and great shots, my favorite next to mine lol...goodluck peeps😊

Hahaha! 😂 Nice pick! 😂😂

I like El Nido, but all entries are beautiful.

Yes, I like El Nido, too! 😉😍

I like the entry of @sweetcha! Very beautiful!

thank you @philippinesteem for liking my entry😊

I couldn't agree more! @sweetcha has an amazing entry!

You may send in your entry too, @philippinessteem. Everyone is welcome!

Going to send my entry later 😊

I've checked on your entry, and I love it! I'll probably edit my update so I can include your entry. 😊

Sunset over the lake... 😍

Hi, @dswigle brought me to you! Nice to meet you, and I'm following! Please, please, tell me all about this contest! I'm super interested in it ;)!
Cheers!

Hello @nolasco! Thank you for following, I followed you back. The rules of the #AllAboutSunset Contest is in this link:
https://steemit.com/allaboutsunset/@gingbabida/all-about-sunset-contest-week-2-trees

It is the last day of this week's theme, so if you want to join, please do so at your earliest convenience. 😊 Hope to see you there!

Thanks, my dear, I'm grateful for the link! Only now I could come and reply! Now to the link, to check out and copy the rules! Thanks for following!

You're welcome. 😊

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72