UPDATE: All About Sunset Contest - Week 3 - CLEAR HORIZON

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

This week of the contest is getting tougher and tougher. Why? They are all beautiful, it's very difficult to pick.

Here they are:

Exploding Sunset by @bigsambucca

Sunset in Juan Griego by @unataldani

Clear Sunset by @jlgc

Sunset Over the Orinoco River by @maxili63

Clear Horizon by @abdoon

My Beautiful Sunset by @vipnata

<

Clear Horizon, Sunset in Denmark by @ginga

Sunset at the Seaside</a> by @dianafigura

Reflections by @phantum04

All About Sunset Contest My Entry by @alex04

My Funny Sunset by @erikah

Beauty of Sunset by @chaidir082

Golden Glow by @jayclar30

Burst of Gold by @hangin

Sun Chasers by @jysui

Sunset on Ibiza by @vee2180

It's a strenuous job to judge, isn't it?


Who's your favorite? Please let me know. 

And for those who wants to join, this week's contest is still open with it's theme: CLEAR HORIZON.

Please don't forget to leave the link of your work the comment thread.


Hope to see you.


Yours truly,

Ging

Sort:  

thank you so much @nadin3

This is the most recent information regarding the week 3 of the contest. These are the entries of the participants, so that everyone else can see, and also a call out for others to join.. Sorry for the word, but I can't think of any. Do forgive me @erikah.

With all due respect and love for you Ging, this is highly unfair to those who are yet to enter the contest. I understand that you wanted to earn some upvotes using our photos (even though you should have asked for permission to post it midweek) but it's not fair. Those who already entered and are listed here get more exposure while the others won't, not to mention that people might start voting for one entry or another yet they are not the one deciding who's going to win.
I hope you understand what I'm trying to say here.

I understand @erikah. Thank you for bringing this up. This will not happen again.

I'm sorry, I can't see the update here. Please help me out, what's the purpose of this new update post? I can't see any new information here.

she asks help to choose? that is not an update but a question I think? And nice! because I did not know about this one , and now I do ! :-)

Congratulations @gingbabida ! You received a 50% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

I really love @vipnata sunset photo

Oh! Thank you. Yes, it is wonderful! 😊

thank you so much @frank-cris

Sorry did not able to participate in this contest as promised.. Emergency occurs.. :(

That's OK. Hope everything's fine with you. 😊 I miss your blogs!

i like photo @vipnata......

@anatolich, thank you very much for your comment

I like the sunset photo from @vipnata

thank you so much @sibr.hus

My favorite is "My Beautiful Sunset" by @vipnata.

thank you so much @eto-ka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59