You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All About Sunset Contest WINNERS! Week 8 - WAVES

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @gingbabida a honor to be in the winners list and congrats to all other winners...looking forward to your next theme.

Can i suggest a theme for you maybe you can consider it .... "Sunsets with a Rainbow in it."

Thanks again and have a great weekend :)

Sort:  

Whoah! A rainbow! That would be very beautiful. But would be very, very challenging on the other hand! I don't even have one myself! Hahaha! 😂

Rather challenging but would be fun chasing that rainbow you notice no one has ever put that challenge up would love to see some i am sure there must be some out there...lol :)

Hahaha! I have to chase rainbow first! 😂😂

Haha...now that would be a challenge i have chased a couple of rainbows in my time but there was no pot of gold at the end but did get some spectacular photos....hehe :)

I have beautiful pictures of rainbow, but not during sunset. Not that I remember. I have to dig deep with my files. Hahaha! 😂😂

It would be one that i think people would find hard to get best give that one a miss maybe sunsets over lakes or river must be a lake or river no oceans or sunsets with a bridge of any kind they might be easier.....Cheers :)

Yes. That would be a great idea!!! Thank you for that thought. 😊😊

Your welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23