All about sunset contest: The view of my last day of summer class

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

PicsArt_04-25-09.17.03.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

I took this photo after the class dismissal at Cebu Philippines, UCLM building. After I took a shot and that time I said to myself "Spectacular! What a beautiful sunset of our last day of summer class"

I would like to thank @gingbabida for this all about sunset contest.

God bless steemians and have a nice day 😊

Sort:  

Wow! This is indeed a spectacular sight! Thank you for joining. 😊

Thanks for the compliment and your photo collections are awesome. 😊

Hey that's a beautiful picture. I saw you entered one of my haiku contests, did you know about these other ones?

Giveaway SBDs https://steemit.com/contest/@vdux/sbd-giveway-grand-experiment

Haiku contest https://steemit.com/contest/@vdux/win-sbds-and-more-in-the-vdux-haiku-contest-let-s-mambo-baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73