All About Sunset Contest "Magical Clouds"

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

Magical Clouds

Somewhere in the past, when I was young
And my childish mind, creating and halluscinating that there is people walking at the clouds, thingking that there is someone living high above. Creating and believing myself that I saw a family holding hands walking at the white blue sky.

Now I am not a child, asking my self, do 'am right that there is human living at the clouds? Or, it is just magical?

Ahh! life is living in a mysterious ways, capturing photos like this a year ago, the clouds forming like there is something out there a big human flying with a wide wings. Maybe it is because of my imagination, and I had still a childish mind.

IMG_20180606_190110.jpg

IMG_20180606_190935.jpg

Take a look at @gingbabida All about Sunset Clouds and share your beautiful photos of clouds sunset.

Thank you all for passing by.

U5duB587ZCK4fWezgt5hopPYEogvSwo_1680x8400.jpg

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort:  

Hahaha! You have a wild imagination! 😂😂

Thanks for this unique entry.

haha thanks, malabo lang pero cherrish ko yang photo na yan...thingking that one day I fly at the sky lol...thank you naaliw kita😊

Nice post chaching. magandang gabi sau.

salamat po Ginoo😊

Wow.. amazing !!

thank you😊

magical indeed

thank you @sanddrift stolen shots while riding at a motorbike, have a good day my friend😊

Nice entry @sweetcha! will join din later. Goodluck to us

thank you @summer14 you are welcome to join, everyone are welcome😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99