Unfinished love story

in #allaha6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-05-03-05-47.png

Unfinished love story
Author: Md. Sujon
Episode-1
When I went to Kakar, the uncle said
Kaka - green, you see that there is a lot of knowledge about business. Your knowledge of this, I want to use in my business. what do you say?
I do not have much knowledge about my business. But when you say that, I know that I have knowledge about my business but I can not give you any information without my mother. Please do not mind my words and if I say something wrong then forgive me.
Kaka - green, I am surprised the more I see. How can I gain so much knowledge at a young age?
All of me-uncle is Allah's mercy and your blessings. I have learned from my mother and learned from some good people like you.
Calling the mother to call her mother, she said everything and requested me for help in the business of kakara. I used to think in my mind that if the mother does not agree, then my play will be 12. Save it
Mother and uncle talked for a long time. Mother finally agreed that playing cricket for me is the end. The uncle said to me,
Kaka: I talked to your mother, your mother agreed. Now I can be a little more relaxed. If my children were like you, then I could have remained free. Then at this age I could have a little rest in business with their hands.
I could not do any more than listening to such emotions. Besides, Mao agreed and gave it to Kaka. I said to Kaka,
I know uncle, how crazy I am for playing cricket.
The uncle stopped me and said,
Kaka - Parents will be arranged in such a way that you do not have any problem with your playboy. And your work should be seen only in the shops' accounts and if there is any problem solve them, then I can rest a bit.
What else can be done, on the other hand, Subarna was saying to be convinced so to make the final decision. Then after studying Subarna, came home after eating and eating. Anyway, that's how it continued, looking after business, teaching goodbye, reading myself, and playing my cricket. After one month, Kaka came back to our house and paid me some money to my mother as a result of my work and said, I will return this money to Apa today. No, for this, our business has improved in this month, so I was happy to give it to the green. Kaka gave me a hand strap. Then Kaka went to lunch after eating lunch. Then we went to see our annual exams. I asked him to concentrate well on the holidays. I started reading carefully and carefully. Today our first fairy So sa blessing from all the experiments that are going to give me a room called subarna hugged and greeted me with a kiss and asked for prayers. I want to know why, said Subarna.
Subarna - You are my saropa as well as my lord, so I asked for help. I prayed to the Subarna and said, do not bring any thoughts to the mind after examining it, it will be well after the question paper, the questions that will be easy to write first and The rest will write later. SUBURNA also prayed for me. Then we went to the test, after getting the question of the test My mind was delighted because the questions that I have taught well to Subarna have come. Those questions have come up well. I have been waiting for a good submission by submitting the exams after completing the exam. After a while Subarna came out of the exam hall and came in front of me all the time. I became very embarrassed, because in the school premises many teachers and teachers as well Sublina hugged me and said, I have never given such a good test as today. It has been possible only because of your care guide and a well-trained strategy. I-Subarna got out of his own and said, 'What are you doing all these things?' What would they think?
Now, looking at everyone, Subarna was ashamed because everyone looked at us with astonishing eyes. So Subarna was shy and came out of me with me. Thus all our tests ended very well. Waiting for the results, Subarna convinced her father to come to visit our house for 7 days. To say the truth, the Subarna convinced her father with a lot of difficulty. ,,,,,,,,,,,,, Will run
Stay tuned for 7 days to know how to spend.
The next episode will soon come. Let me know. Those who missed the first episode, they will fall from my timeline. Everyone will be fine. Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

You got a 5.37% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @sujun! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17