Witches, teasing little rascals

in #alldutch6 years ago (edited)

I have a very cheap and simple camera, but I did want to try to make a contribution to this funny contest to make a trick photo.
Here's the link to the contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@alldutch/woensdagwedstrijd-6-truc-fotografie

In my garden it's very busy. Not only with birds, butterflies, flies (nice toys for my cats), bees, hedgehogs.... etc.
But also witches. I can imagine you don't believe me, but I have proof now. I could never really catch them on camera, for like I said, I have a simple one and they mostly come when it's dark.
Somehow the witches always want to land in my garden to tease me. No worries, I can handle them.

But this witch scared the hell out of me. It wasn't dark and I was just petting my cat and suddenly I heard a strange noice. When I looked up I saw her coming.....daft woman!
I had to step aside real quick !!!.............

Witchlanding.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @marionsworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well thanks. Nice to know where I stand in Steemit ;-) I don't understand what this award means actually, but it's nice to have been noticed on Steemit.

Ben blij dat ik niet naast je woon. Ik heb het niet zo op heksen. Gelukkig schijn jij er goed mee over weg te kunnen.

Leuk idee deze foto.

Ik zit een beetje te bladeren door de inzending voor inspiratie, maar er komt nog niets bovendrijven.

Ik moest ook even denken uiteraard, maar ineens had ik het en het goede voorwerp vooral .....
Ik ben gewoon letterlijk eens door mijn huis gelopen wat een goed voorwerp zou kunnen zijn.
Misschien helpt het je inspiratie een duwtje te geven ;-)

Ach die malle heksen in mijn tuin.... hiero moet je kijken, kom ik gisterenavond tegen..... Ze hadden het warm denk ik..... Lekker uitwaaien aan de waslijn 😊

heksenhangplaats1.jpg

En natuurlijk dankjewel voor je vote !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55