You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices, choices.....

ohhhh i hope that you don't lose it either! 5 years is a long time to be searching for that perfect instrument hehehehe hope you got it (and hope you get it!)

they're all beautiful - but i do love the look of your loaner on the left.... how its dark wood instead of light? very pretty!

Sort:  

Haha... call me shallow, but I hadn't actually noticed what they looked like! I was only listening and seeing how they responded to playing and all that stupid stuff!

well you're a musician! :) of course that would be more important than the look! hehehehehe

if you would send me a video of you playing them ahem ahem I could remark on how they sounded too hehehehe

Ha ha, but a video is only for looking! Maybe if I take it on loan, I might record it to see...

And then... Dreemie sees and hears... Yes yes!

For some reason... I hear this in Yoda's voice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88