You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (Your country)

Thanks for the contest @bengy
There are a lot of interesting and wonderful things in Russia that I could talk about for a long time! :) And not even once think about what to tell... OK. The first thing now preslaw mind is our cartoon.

  • Masha and the Bear cartoon, which is known around the world and the children of all countries are happy to watch it. This cartoon. absorbed all the best traditions of the Soviet animation school. He not only entertains children, and teaches them to distinguish between good and evil, good and bad ability to enjoy life and carries a lot of positive!
    25.jpg

  • Well, since I started talking about television, I will say that I do not like today's television in Russia. It's a political talk show. They are all entirely rehearsed and built on scandals. No positive, all only very loudly speak or even shout, interrupt each other, and there is no desire to agree.

    26.jpg

    And of course very annoying ads :)
    Sorry to take your time and attention. Thanks.
    Pictures are taken from the site https://yandex.ru/images/

Sort:  

No problem! My child loves Masha and the Bear! I should have guessed from the name that it was Russion, I just didn't think too hard about it, and it is overdubbed in Dtuch, so I really had no idea where it came from! I'm afraid that the news everywhere is a bit staged to varying degrees, it is possible that you might have a slightly stronger version of it though....

I'm coming to Russia later in the year for a bit of work, I'm looking forward to it as I've never been there before! Do you have any suggestions for what sort of food or drink I should be looking at trying?

You are absolutely right @bengy, this cartoon can now be found everywhere on the Internet (personally for my taste-Masha herself is very hyperactive, as her Bear suffers? ))). Yes, all news programs are always engaged.
Come to Russia, it is a very interesting country. As for food and drinks, just recently after one contest I started to write a column about Russian cuisine and there are already a couple of dishes, which I told in my virtual John Silver's Cafe, it's Herring under a fur coat

7.jpg

and Russian salad.
6.jpg

I have just started this column and now I'm going to tell you about the Tatar national cuisine. It's delicious!!!)))
Come to my virtual cafe.....
But if your trip is already close, I am ready to tell you about delicious dishes and drinks by Express method)))
The Choice is yours )))

Wow, that first one looks like a cake until you look closer! I have followed, curious about the food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88