You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning new traditions!

That sounds like such a fun tradition to tune in every night like that! I enjoy seeing different traditions from all over and learning what is similar and then some ways they are different. I do love the Nightmare Before Christmas! Somehow my almost 3-year-old niece has already seen that and she loves Jack. :)

Sort:  

Your 3 year old niece saw it? I can't believe that she isn't freaking out... or did you watch it and then hand her back to the parents!

Would you believe it was my mom (grandma) who watched it with her first? She's a pretty chill little kid, so it doesn't seem like much scares her at the moment. Though I'm sure that could change at any time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54