Why Allergic Mother?

in #allergic5 years ago

In other words, when there are hundreds of positive adjectives that can be added in front of the mother, why Alergy? Because I was a child born and raised with allergy.

I still have allergies in my 40s. I had a sudden and fatal reaction called anaphylaxis due to my nutrient allergies. That day I thought I had met the ugliest face of allergy, but I realized after years that I was wrong.

Over the years, the acquaintances started on the internet and turned into friendships. Our people around us cannot come together with families who share a common destiny with us. Was that enough? We should have done something, but what?

What do you think of allergy? Milk, eggs, nuts. Let's just say how many people take the allergy seriously? How many people fit in all that is said? How many people realize?

I was always watching with appreciation. In the end, I said: We have to write to everywhere, to announce to many people. He didn't break me, he answered all my questions.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57