Sort:  

Sweet rEsteemed!
lH6zsxr.jpg

Did you paint that Scottlbibler?
That show was a trip.

Long live Ru!!!

Upvoted and Resteemed

Oh my goodness, that first scene LOL!! I thought I loved crows before, but now I'm just in love that's my kind of animal lmao! <3 <3 <3

I'm definitely curious about this "ending"...is Ru going home, or gone home, omg the suspense....

You both are adorable. Thank you for sharing your journey...

You're MY kind of animal, hon! ...and no, it's just chapter one that's drawn to a close. Now that we know he's going to survive, I'm taking a slower pace on the updates. I plan to make longer, less frequent home movies that will show more of the development of his personality as things progress.

Awesome, I'm (very selfishly) glad that he hasn't flown back to his family LOL!!!

Ewe is his family now.
He will stick with her (because she is his mother now) for about two years then he will go off on his own to mate and do bird things

OMG He is doing great! Loved the cigarette! Barn burner! LOL. Will his beak stay that color or will it turn all black? Just curious, I know crows look different depending on the region. Better watch that shiny stuff, he is going to start stashing things that he claims are "his". You have done a fantastic job with him. You have two years to look forward to spending with him until he goes off to college and starts a family of his own. My eyes are tearing up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84