When you sorrounds with good people

in #alltags6 years ago (edited)

Nothing really compares to a feeling of satisfaction and fulfillment when you experience a total joy and happiness from good people sorrounds you and from your environment.
IMG_20180409_111157.jpg
IMG_20180409_111127.jpg
IMG_20180409_111120.jpg
Hello steemian's good day, after a long week that is full of challenge and humps finally its over.I hope you are all feeling great today. Allow me to share with you guys these thoughts of mine I mean everyone can relate to it,so let me tell you one of my thoughts that running around in my mind as of this moment.
IMG_20180409_110410.jpg
IMG_20180409_175419.JPG
Have you ever felt alone or feeling negative or nevertheless out of vibes? Or like lonely, nobody wants to be with you or being left behind? Sometimes I just ask myself, if this is natural ?or I am just out of my mind, well I hope I'm not. It's just like I felt attacked by depression or anxiety or I am just like being busy focusing of one thing that I usually do everyday and forgot about myself .I do have friends ,I do have good people surrounds me. My mind wanted to get rid of these trap or should I say boredome.The feeling that you just wanted to escaped and release the negativity surrounds you.
IMG_20180409_152038.jpg
IMG_20180409_110834.jpg
I always feel it everyday, I am not a type of person who really chase the day to hang out or usually go with friends do night out,shopping and have fun overnight, I am not like that.I just do that often. I don't even drink and smoke.All my life was stuck with many things, I started work when i was at the young age i actually started go to school when i was 4. I don't feel like i am satisfied with my childhood life before. I wish if i have a chance to pull it back I would probably do that. I know it's not too late to help myself escaped in this situation.
IMG_20180409_112327.jpg
IMG_20180409_113100.jpg
I surely know that everyone would really felt this way before and for sure you have this kind of situation that I feel. It's easy for us to just simply say that i could get rid of this or I can manage myself to control and avoid this thing. I know that there is a lot of remedies, solutions of all things but for me this is so hard to overcome like i know that the saying goes no man is an island and I agree with it. Guess what, i even read I book explaining how to overcome life without nothing but i know all these things its not even work out.It is easy for us to to advise someone and tell them what to do but the thing is, it is really hard for us to apply it into ourself and infact I even shared and ask my friends multiple times to seek an advice for this but i usually hear the same information repeatedly. I know this is a big help for me to move on and change everything,so here's what i did.
IMG_20180409_113337.jpg
IMG_20180409_113208.jpg
I always keep it to my mind everyday to be positive and always bear that i am not alone ,I have my family that always supporting me and aside from it I have a talent so things really need to get better . I posses those things everyday and live with it until one time in have found the greatest solution for it. When I started going out with my friends sometimes my family and sometimes my co workers. I've found it pretty interesting, it looks like part of me felt relieved and uplift. I have seen a great change to myself since then.Therefore I conclude that when you feel like down and negative you really need to be with those things that would caught your attention and surround with good people that would influence you to be positive no matter what happened. There is no such thing as being alone, it could not give you a good perceptions in life.
IMG_20180409_155413.jpg
20180305_214651.jpg
We actually don't need to feel it that we are lonely and feel like we don't have a reason to be happy after all. Life is precious time is gold so there is no reason for us to give up or surrender. Every situation has a corresponding solution there's no such wound that cannot be cure. Remember that life is full of surprises and excitement,so when you wanted to live your life better, be positive and surround yourself with good people.

Thank you so much steemian's for spending your time reading my blog i highly appreciate it. Looking forward to your votes, comments and reesteemed.

This photos was originally taken by me,special mention to @bien, @soulbella @ivantorres @janicelumacad @chingperd and @melvinlumacas thank you for the support guys God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64