Silence. Colour Challenge. Monday Red. Original Photography.

in #allyinspirit5 years ago (edited)

Let me.
Be the daughter.
I wished I might have been.
More thoughtful. More playful. More loving.
Let me celebrate your beautiful essence.
Your caring for others and all Life.
In silence. Today.
~Ally.



Let silence take you to the core of life.
~Rumi.


Presented for today's Color Challenge: Monday Red, initiated by @kalemandra


Photography: ©Alison Lee Cousland.
SONY Mark2 A7: 35 mm:

Creative Commons License
Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License

Terms of CC BY-SA.

  • This ShareAlike license will allow you to reproduce and/or manipulate these images even for your commercial purposes.

  • You are required to attribute me, Alison Lee Cousland as the designer/artist.

  • You also need to be willing to license any of your new creations that make use of these images, under the identical terms IE allow others to reproduce and/or build their own art upon your art, as well as granting their right to commercial usage.



T H A N K ✽ Y O U ✽ F O R ✽ Y O U R ✽ V I S I T1 copy.png

Sort:  

Beautiful Ally, as always!

Thanks so very much @sunscape.

Being my mother's birthday today, it was a good time to reflect a little. And the rose was her favourite of all the flowers. !tip ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTSrose.png

Thanks SO much for sharing the beauty of this rose @sunscape. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

What a beautiful bloom...
I must come back to catch up on your posts, haven't been doing my visits...

Thanks so very much @ackhoo.

Wonderful to catch up with you again. I find it so 'challenging' to keep up with everyone I want to see and their work ~ But somehow people I like to see, seem to turn up. After being away from Steemit for several months, I feel a bit more relaxed about it all now. I feel we all understand the 'challenge.' !tip ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTSrose.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60